Jenny Dell Has Never Drank a Soda Until Today

I don’t know about you, but to me this is crazy town. How do you make it this far without ever drinking a soda? Did she get ridiculed for never being able to participate in the Coke vs Pepsi debate?

On a side note, I feel this is an appropriate place to list all the food I’ve never eaten before:

I’ve never eaten a taco. I got nothing against them, just prefer subs or burgers. If someone said, “hey Taco Bell or Wendy’s” I’m taking Wendy’s every day and twice on Sundays.

Potato salad is another. Just never eaten it. Don’t really like the look of it. Mashed potatoes only, followed way back by baked potatoes. No sweet potatoes either.

And on the soda topic, I’ve never had Dr. Pepper.

My Soda Rankings are:

  • Sprite (Sierra Mist is a viable alternative)
  • Coke
  • Ginger Ale
  • Mountain Dew
  • Orange Soda

Sidenote – I must have read and reread the title 100 times to make sure “drank” was the appropriate word. It is, but it just doesn’t seem right.

Leave a Reply

