I Can’t Be The Only Person to Think Liev Schreiber was Canadian, Right?

liev goon

I like Liev Schreiber. Thought he was a pretty good Sabretooth in X Men. He also does a good job at narrating NHL 24/7. He even played a hockey player in Goon. These facts have always led me to believe he was Canadian. Wolverine is Canadian and since Sabertooth is his half brother, he’s Canadian as well. And since he does the narration for hockey documentaries, that only led to my assumption that he was infact Canadian.

But he’s not.

He’s from San Francisco.

I also learned that he went to UMass Amherst.

So there you have it, my fun fact of the day: Liev Screiber is NOT Canadian.

 

Leave a Reply

