My New Favorite Snack: PopCorners

If you haven’t had these, I won’t judge you. I mean, I only had them for the first time like two weeks ago. Let me tell you thouogh, these are my new favorite snack.

I’ve only had two of the many flavors, but here are my grades.

Kettle

Grade: A

This is a solid A. A little sweet, very good. I actually had to forcibly stop myself from knocking out a whole bag in one sitting. Kind of reminds me of those Quaker Rice Cake things in a good way.

Butter

Butter - Classic Flavor - Popcorners

Grade: A-

I like the Butter but I prefer the Kettle. This one, however, has a definite popcorn after taste. You don’t get it as much eating them, but afterwards, you would have sworn you just ate a bag of popcorn.

I also saw that they have Caramel. That might be an A+ waiting to happen, but I’ll reserve judgement until I actually eat them.

Some of the other flavors are:

  • Sea Salt
  • Cheesy Jalapeno
  • White Cheddar

If any of your homies can’t have Gluten, these bad boys are Gluten free too.

Just something I observed, on the back of the bag it lists the other flavors. Caramel isn’t listen but Sweet Chili is. Sweet Chili, however, isn’t on the website and Caramel is. Maybe they canned that flavor after they made the bags? I don’t know, but I do know that I would like to eat some more PopCorners right now.

 

 

Leave a Reply

