The Death Star Moon is a Thing? Where Have I Been?

I saw along the bottom of Bing (yes Bing.com, that’s my default new tab site and I actually enjoy the nice pictures they show each day) there was something about the Death Star Moon. Naturally I had to look it up. It’s real name is Mimas (lame). It should just be official changed to Death Star Moon.

I guess it has been called this for a little while. News to me though.

The real article that I found out about this was how this moon may have the building for life burried deep inside it or something like that. I don’t really know, I was just curious about the name. Here’s that link – Could Saturn’s “Death Star” Moon Hide Building Blocks For Life?

Haha, jokes on you Obi Wan. It IS a moon. This time anyway.

 

Leave a Reply

