Do I Have a Post on the Blue/Black White/Gold Dress. I Do Now! #COLORGATE

This thing has been BLOWING UP the internet. It’s everywhere, like EVERYWHERE. I’m like, “Are you kidding me? People are going nuts over the color of a dress?”. But the more I dig, the deeper I get sucked into this thing.

Instantly I saw black and blue. The black is sort of washed out with a brown tinge but I’m saying that’s from the lighting. And the blue is a very light, North Carolina blue color.

I also have brown eyes. What does that mean related to this? Something, nothing?

But then I see the majority of people see white and gold. WTF? Who’s wrong? My eyesight is pretty good. I see black and blue. I don’t get how you could see white and gold. My brain and eyes don’t see it.

For those of you that will read this, vote in the poll here.

This thing is like Deflategate. I’m calling it ColorGate. (I hate using -gate at the end of these things cause it makes no sense. Watergate was a hotel name, not a scandal or controversy about Water as Scot van Pelt said).

#Colorgate

The reason it is like Defelategate is we have people coming out of the woodwork with their scientific reasoning behind everything when it’s about a frickin’ dress color.

 

We do. We all do (secretly).

 

@FandF_Sports

 

Leave a Reply

